top of page
Search
  • dsbrandle95

Calm.

Not everyone’s blogging style is the same. I tend to blog more directly about my current life and surprise with some sappy “oh my,” stuff here and there. You can’t know me, or who I am, without knowing my daily life. To see my patterns and my ways.


Friday I got the chance to really test myself. I watched the girls I always watch, added my daughter, at a park I’m not familiar with. It was hectic. My anxiety was through the roof but I did it. No melt downs from anyone. (And that’s surprising. Seeing as two of them are 2.) I pushed through. My daughter made friends. The three had a blast. I got to recharge by being outdoors. So it was a win!


I did something I would never do alone with just my daughter and I won. Now I know, I can do it. So end game? Don’t be scared to try things. We’ll be scared, but concur it!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page