top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecaleighteibel13

Another Letter to my Abuser...

I see you. Checking up on me.

Scrolling through my social media.


You still haven't won.

I won't ever let you win.

I am not scared of you.

I am scared of the future that you forced me in to.


You have absolutely no idea what I have been through. Getting you to stay out of our lives was the easiest of the hard part!


I want to wish you were never part of my life, but if that were the case I wouldn't have one of my best friends.


But you also put me in the worst spot because, one day, I am going to have to tell her everything that I shouldn't have to.


Why did you think it was okay to treat us the way you did? Why did you think you were going to get away with the things you did!!? Why did you put me in this position?


You freaking suck.


 




Hi,

My name is Caleigh.

I’m 24. I am from a suburb somewhere between Akron and Cleveland Ohio. I became a boudoir Photographer with Milk & Honey in August 2019. I am in the process of following my dreams and empowering as many women as I can along the way! Including my little ones!! I want them to be proud of me. I want them to learn from me, not only in the obvious ways of being a mother, but also in the personal ways such as from my own self love journey and all the things that I have learned the hard way through becoming a woman.

I look forward to the endless amount of humans that I will meet along this journey! & I can’t wait for you all to follow me as I grow as a leader, business woman, and Photographer. 🖤


128 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page