top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRaye Kelley

I NEED HELP

21 days

504 hours

30,240 minutes

1,814,400 seconds



That is how long it has been since I wrote my last blog. That is how long I have been fighting, fighting hard to conquer my depression.


It's been 21 days, 504 hours, 30,240 minutes, 1,814,400 seconds since I have asked for help. I am not ashamed that I needed help and I still need help. I acknowledged the warning signs. I took action. For 21 days, 504 hours, 30,240 minutes, 1,814,400 seconds I did not take action. But that is not important. What is important is that I took action! I asked for help. My point is. . . We all have trouble asking for help. It may take you seconds, minutes, hours, days, or even years before you ask for help. But the important part is that you asked for help! I have faith in you. Ask for help. You are not weak for seeking help. Even the most brilliant minds still ask for help.


136 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page