top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecaleighteibel13

A bit about me.

I have found it hard to be able to define myself.


“Tell me a bit about yourself.”

Well, (pause) I‘m 24. I have 2 kids. A boyfriend. 2 animals. & a house.


B O R I N G


I find myself not having much of an answer when I get questions like this, or like “what’s your favorite color?” “What’s your favorite tv show?” “What’s your favorite...?” So on and so forth.


I only can list the things that I HAVE.



& then I found photography.


I am Caleigh. A girl from a suburb of Akron / Cleveland. I LOVE photography. Especially boudoir photography! I also LOVE to travel!


I hope to find myself more and more through my adventures with boudoir Photography.


Milk & Honey has already been something special to me and I expect it to only continue on that path. 🖤





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page