top of page
Search
  • meganeikleberry

A house that feels like home

I have always strived to have a home that is welcoming , tidy and a safe space to all who enter . A place where my children’s friends feel comfortable , and at home . Growing up I feel like nearly everyone can think of friends house growing up where everyone wanted to gather , the mother was like a second mother to everyone , and it just had that “ home ” kind of feeling . I want to have that house . And be that mom .


As as I sit here in complete choas with a total of 5 children ( 3 are mine and two guests for a sleepover ) destroying my house, which is a HUGE STRESSOR for me . I am trying to enjoy this beautiful mess and remember that there is no where else I would rather be .


sometimes the most stressful moments , make for the best memories ❤️


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page