top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecaleighteibel13

A Letter To My Abuser.

I don’t know if you’ll ever see or read this.

I don’t care if you do.

I need to put it all into words.


You scarred my life.

You emotionally abused me- so bad.

I will spend the rest of my life looking over my shoulder, everywhere I go.

You are the reason for most of my mental battles.


I cry sometimes because of you.. it’s been years and you still make me cry.

Only because of how angry I am that you did this to me. Only because there’s nothing I can do to change what happened. Only because I am not the only one that was forced into this situation with you but I AM the only one that can take precautions against you!

You are legally not allowed to contact me and YOU STILL DO! I refuse to answer you! I refuse to open that door back up.

I’m terrified for the future.

I hope she never wants to meet you. You don’t deserve her attention. You never did and no matter what you say or do, you never will!

You scarred my life.

I will never let you win.

208 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page