top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecaleighteibel13

Call Me Selfish.

I refuse to continue living my life on autopilot. I want to start living my life for ME. If you want to consider me Selfish, so be it. But my time is now. I am pursuing the things that make me happy. Photography has always been high on my interest list and I am FINALLY getting a chance at it. I am finally dedicating myself to something that I want to be passionate about. And not only that, I get to make other people feel amazing in the process!

It is currently 12:45 AM and I am sitting in my quiet, dark living room typing my thoughts because I feel empowered. I feel a drive that makes me happy. I feel like if I don't put my thoughts into words right now, I will try to talk myself out of this feeling.

Now is my time. Now is my time to be selfish.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page