top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedymoore1204

Feeling ughh..

Do you ever just feel defeated?


For some one reason the last 2 weeks I haven’t been feeling myself. im not sure what’s causing it. I have been diagnosed with bipolar disorder within the last few years, so it’s probably that 🙄


I’m trying so hard to notice my accomplishments so far and be proud, but for some reason I feel like I have nothing.


Not to be a sappy ass 👎🏽 But I like for my blogs to be a much happier vibe because I like to be happier. With the last two weeks I haven’t felt inspirational. I haven’t felt like what I may be feeling may help someone else. But blogging comes with being honest. I guess this is me being honest 🤷🏽‍♀️


Ive said before that feelings are temporary so I know this will pass!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page