top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedymoore1204

First step.

I went shopping today. I usually hate shopping. Hate trying things on. Criticizing every little thing about everything tried on the whole ordeal 🙄

But today was different. I found myself excited to try Things on, and actually like what it looks like.

I tried things on that last year, would have NEVER even picked up on the rack. Even better, I bought those things today.


Don't get me wrong, I still criticized and nit picked (that’s probably not going to change 😂) But in the grand scheme of things, I can see the progress I have made on my self love journey. I would have never felt any type of positivity in shopping before I booked my first boudoir session.


If anyone is considering it just take that leap and do it! It opens a new road to this you didn’t know were possible! I promise 😌

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page