top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecaleighteibel13

I’m flattered.

Doing what I do. Watching how I succeed and quietly following my lead. I’m flattered.


I put that spark in you! You seem like you’re doing great.


I’ve been working really hard to get where I am and where I want to be. I have come so far! You are not going to take that from me.


I wanted to feel angry! But I need to remember that I will not grow that way! I am not threatened by you.



I will cheer for you from the sidelines.


__________________________________________



Hi, My name is Caleigh Teibel. I’m 24. I am from a suburb somewhere between Akron and Cleveland Ohio. I became a boudoir Photographer with Milk & Honey in August 2019. I am in the process of following my dreams and empowering as many women as I can along the way! Including my little ones!! I want them to be proud of me. I want them to learn from me, not only in the obvious ways of being a mother, but also in the personal ways such as from my own self love journey and all the things that I have learned the hard way through becoming a woman.

I look forward to the endless amount of humans that I will meet along this journey! & I can’t wait for you all to follow me as I grow as a leader, business woman, and Photographer. 🖤

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page