top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecaleighteibel13

I’m So Nervous.

So I want to touch base on the nerves that come along with a session.


Nerves are very common and very typical for most clients when coming into a session. Regardless if they’ve had a session before. I mean, you are coming to be vulnerable with me and removing the safety blanket of layers that you wear. So I truly get it.


Body image is a widely spread subject. A lot of us struggle with what or who we see staring back at us in the mirror. But what we don’t see is how we perk up when our favorite person walks in the room, or the comfort when we hear our kids laugh, or when we just sat down to eat our favorite meal or snack, or when we are comfortable in our pjs on the couch, or our smile when we see puppies or when we are deep in thought.. etc. We only see the picture that we have painted in our minds on how we perceive ourself.


I can not sit here and promise you that a boudoir session with me will solve all these thoughts because it won’t. Only YOU can change the way you view yourself. You are the only one that can make yourself ready for the journey! It’s long and it’s hard but it is so so so very worth it.


What I can promise you is that, if you are as nervous as all get out about doing a boudoir shoot with me.. I will do E V E R Y T H I N G in my power to make you as comfortable as I can during your session.


If you want candles lit and chill music playing, you got it! If you want to bring your best friend or your significant other, do it!! If it means me stripping down With you, you better believe I’m doing it.


You let me know what would make this experience more comforting for you because overall, not only do I want to empower the shit out of you, I want you to allow yourself to get the absolutely most out of this entire experience!


You are beautiful.

You deserve this.

You are fierce.

Stay F I E R C E.


________________________________



Hi, My name is Caleigh Teibel. I’m 24. I am from a suburb somewhere between Akron and Cleveland Ohio. I became a boudoir Photographer with Milk & Honey in August 2019. I am in the process of following my dreams and empowering as many women as I can along the way! Including my little ones!! I want them to be proud of me. I want them to learn from me, not only in the obvious ways of being a mother, but also in the personal ways such as from my own self love journey and all the things that I have learned the hard way through becoming a woman.


I look forward to the endless amount of humans that I will meet along this journey! & I can’t wait for you all to follow me as I grow as a leader, business woman, and Photographer. 🖤

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page