top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecaleighteibel13

I’m sorry.

So something I have been trying to work on within myself lately is to quit being so quick to judge. A lot of times I will find myself checking out someone’s hair or their shoes or their outfit or the way they say things and bluntly thinking “ew”. Since becoming a part of Milk & Honey and truly wanting to empower as many people as possible, I’ve realized how ugly this makes me! It has come to my attention that I can make an impact on someone’s day! Or week! Heck, a compliment could stay with someone forever.

Say you see someone on the street and you tell them you like their hair... what’re they going to think about next time they are getting ready to do their hair? Exactly how they were wearing it that day. Because someone noticed and someone liked it.

I have had a hard time with this in the past, especially with females! The past me would NEVER admit this, let alone put it out to the public but this whole process is about growth and being real with yourself! Maybe it was jealousy, maybe it made me feel better. Whatever it was, I was unaware of it and it had taken over me. It had become a habit. To just “hate” humans.


So I would like to apologize to anyone and everyone that I ever made feel less than. You are beautiful in your own way and you deserve to do or be whatever makes you happy! & if I can do anything to make that happen, I will!!

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page