top of page
Search
  • brittnyann

I see me

For the first time in a long time, I see me.

I don't see the woman that's too skinny with countless flaws.

I don't see the woman that hates herself, or the woman that needs constant reassurance that she's loved and wanted. I don't see that woman anymore.

Right now, I see a queen.

I see a confident woman, an independent woman.

I see a beautiful woman.

After losing sight of myself for so long, I finally see myself again.

And that is a beautiful thing.


We tend to get so wrapped up taking care of everyone but ourselves and we lose site of the people we are. Sometimes we just need to take a step back, self reflect and find ourselves again and I'm glad I am finally starting to do just that.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page