top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedymoore1204

In a year.


A year ago this woman didn’t exist.

A year ago I would have never imagined I was going to be taking steps to change my life.

A year ago I was not happy with myself.

A year ago I had not a single ounce of confidence.

A year ago I was stuck in a miserable ass cycle and thought there would be no end.


But look at me a year later.


I am a woman who believes in confidence.

I am a woman who is taking steps to better my life.

I am learning to be happy with myself.

I am no longer stuck in draining relationships with people who don’t value me and what I have to offer.

I am a photographer.

I am living on my own.

I have a little person looking up to me 🥰


Wether it be financially, stability, emotionally, any of that just remember that any progress is progress. I think we tend to get wrapped up in what we don’t have, and fail to give ourselves credit for how far we’ve come.


In just a year...

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page