top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAliya Terrell

Nothing/Nobody Can Stop You - If You Believe In Yourself!

Today I want to talk about how proud I am of myself. Monday 7/8 I started these Keto Slim pills. The pills are supposed to help you lose weight. I have heard some amazing things about the actual Keto diet. One of the things that have stuck with me since I heard it. I get cyst on my ovaries which could make it extremely hard for me to get pregnant. But I have read several stories where women have been told they can’t get pregnant and start the Keto diet and end up pregnant. So when I saw these pills on Facebook I started doing some digging on them to see if they were real. I finally ordered the pills and started taking them Monday. I am proud to say that I have lost 3lbs as of Wednesday. This is something that is so amazing to me. I remember when I went to the doctor and they told me that losing weight would be hard for me because of my PCOS (my hormones kinda just do their own thing). Hearing that was really hard for me at first. I kept saying to myself so why try Aliya? I finally realized that sometimes the doctors tell you stuff that they truly believe. But our bodies are so amazing and can do so many amazing things! So to actually have something that is working is making me feel really good. I am not the girl that looks at myself and feel like I need to lose weight I love who I am. Of course there are things I want to change but overall I love my body. I know that I need to lose weight, I need to get healthier for several reasons. I am currently in the process to start adoption and I want to be healthy enough to live a long life with my future children. I don’t want to be that mom that never wants to do anything because I’m tired or am feeling lazy. Being a good mother is important to me.


To all you ladies out there that are struggling with losing weight try out these Keto pills. I can say that I do feel like I have to do the number 2 more often (sorry if that was TMI). But other than that I don’t feel any different. I eat the same way. I’m sure if I changed my eating habits I would lose even more weight. But I am proud of the 3lbs I have lost thus far and I just wanted to say to you all – you can do it. No matter what anyone says – you can do it! But only you can do it, nobody can do it for you. Believe in yourself and there is no stopping you. I believe in you!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page