top of page
Search
  • cheyy1227

You could use a cheeseburger 

Updated: Aug 5, 2019

When I was born I was 7 lbs and 11oz. Yes I was born at 711. No not the gas station. Even though I might as well as been born at one the way my ma waited to the literal last minute to go to the hospital to have me. They say I literally came right out when she got there. Got my elbow stuck or would have been a easy peasy delivery. For a baby of 7 lbs and 11oz I think I was a pretty good size. Pretty average.

As I got older I always stayed pretty thin. Was always tall, thin, with large hands and feet. I ate so much but gained so little. When I say I ate alot I mean so much that people would make bets with people that didnt know me to win money. They always won because I always cleared my plate. My dad always had a clean plate rule. He would lick his plate clean. Never wasted. Learned it from him. Even with all of the food intake I still never gained weight from it.


Growing up my ma was so concerned about my weight. She would make me go to the doctor regularly to get my weight checked. She thought I was underweight. Everytime they would explain to her I was right at the average weight for my height. They said with my body it flucuates its weight up and down healthily. Therefore I maintain about the same weight usually.


I hate when someone points out how skinny I am. Like I have never looked down at my own body or have never seen a mirror. I am awear. This is my shell. You have to love when they say man you could really use a cheeseburger. For one I dont eat beef. Second why try and offend someone to change their body for your liking. Even with societies ignorance I have always accepted my weight. I wouldnt mind gaining a few lbs but cant complain.


I am learning to love my body more and more as I get to know it. Being skinny or chunky isnt bad. You need to make you happy not society. As long as your happy with your body thats all that matters. So keep your cheeseburgers. Im happy how I am.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page